Notifiable avian influenza - Countries officially recognized by Canada as being free of the disease

This page is part of the Guidance Document Repository (GDR).

Looking for related documents?
Search for related documents in the Guidance Document Repository

Countries officially recognized by Canada as free of notifiable avian influenza which is listed in the World Organisation for Animal Health (OIE) Terrestrial Animal Code.

  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • BrazilFootnote 1
  • Chile
  • Cuba
  • European Union
  • Iceland
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Switzerland
  • United States of America
Date modified: