Swine vesicular disease - Countries that Canada recognizes as being from the disease

This page is part of the Guidance Document Repository (GDR).

Looking for related documents?
Search for related documents in the Guidance Document Repository

Countries officially recognized by Canada as free of swine vesicular disease which is listed in the World Organisation for Animal Health (OIE) Terrestrial Animal Code.

  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Belize
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • European Union (Zoning) Footnote 1
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • Japan
  • Mexico
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norway
  • Panama
  • Switzerland
  • United States of America
  • Uruguay
Date modified: